Bridal Boudoir – Hall of Mirrors

What to give the groom as a gift that is extra special is a challenge that brides often face.   Bridal boudoir photography is becoming a great answer to that question.  I love to shoot this sessions as the bride to be is always so very excited, and I now the groom to be will never forget this very special gift.

This time the room I shot in had lots of mirrors for me to play with.  I love mirrors when I work, of course they do present challenges as it is often difficult to hide yourself when dealing with multiple mirrors such as in this shot.

Of course I am always up for a challenge when I can make a future bride look this amazing.  We had a great time during her shoot, and I know the groom will love the private label album we created just for him.

Take a boudoir photography workshop

Orcatek Bridal Boudoir Photography, Phoenix / Scottsdale, Arizona

One response to “Bridal Boudoir – Hall of Mirrors

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Bridal Boudoir – Hall of Mirrors « Orcatek Photography – Phoenix Arizona -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment