Shapes and Fine Art Nudes

When I photograph fine art nudes, I like to study shapes and lines.  I try to find interesting poses and angles to create the shapes.

But sometimes it is something simple pose that creates a beautiful shape.

And sometimes it is light and shadow that make the photograph for me.

I find that fine art nude photography is very popular with my clients who come in for boudoir and glamour photography sessions.  Once they view some of my work as fine art nude photographer they always seem to want to add some of these images to their shoots.

Take a fine art nude photography workshop

Orcatek Fine Art Nude Photography, Phoenix, Arziona

Leave a Reply

