Latest national Cover on newsstands now

When you hit the newsstands today you will see the latest issue of College Gentleman Magazine. I had the pleasure of creating the cover photo of Marina for this issue.  Our shoot was done over a very long day and she was a real trooper.  I don’t know who was more tired, me or her.

College Gentleman Cover Magazine Glamour tasteful Boudoir Photography Phoenix Arizona sexy Photographers intimate Orcatek

Whenever you shoot on location you never know what you are going to be in for.  There were a few challenges, but all in all it was a great location.   Finding places to put lights to  get the right look is what takes the time.  Not as simple as the studio where I have all the room I could want to move lights around.

College Gentleman is all about looking sexy, and tasteful.  With a model like Marina, it made my life just a bit easier.  Of course my team was amazing as usual.   I am off to Vegas to cast for the next cover.

For tasteful boudoir photography that will make you look like you stepped off the pages of a magazine, be sure to visit Orcatek in Phoenix.

Leave a Reply

